Contact Us

 REAL COUNTRY 97.9 (CKWB-FM)
Owned and operated by Newcap Radio Inc.

#17, 10030-106 Street
Westlock, AB  T7P 2K4

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  780.349.4418 or 780.674.2209

Main Office:  780.349.4421

 


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 97.9?  Click here


REAL COUNTRY 97.9 Administration

Dave Schuck
General Manager
dschuck@newcap.ca

Wray Betts
Station Manager
wbetts@newcap.ca

Jenn Dalen
Program Director
jdalen@newcap.ca

Matt Jemmett, Morning Show Host
mjemmett@newcap.ca

Mark Cappis
News & Sports
news@realcountrywestlock.ca

Rebecca Jemmett, Account Executive
rjemmett@newcap.ca

Rose Christenson, Account Executive
rchristenson@newcap.ca

 

 

Main Menu

Request Line
780-349-4421